About Julian
About Site

Since Dec,01,1998

1998 By barybary




Cannonball Adderley ( alto sax)

Nat Adderley ( cornet)

Joe Zawinul (piano)

Victor Gaskin (bass)

Roy McCurdy (drums)

A1        The Scavenger Written-By Joe Zawinul 13:31
A2      Manha de Carnaval Written-By Antonio Carlos Jobim, Luiz Bonf 10:19

B1        Work Song Written-By Nat Adderley, Oscar Brown Jr. 9:05
B2        Somewhere Written-By Leonard Bernstein, Stephen Sondheim 5:30
        B3a        Why Am I Treated So Bad Written-By Roebuck 'Pops' Staples* 8:39
B3b        The Scene Written-By Joe Zawinul, Nat Adderley

C1        Experience In E Written-By Joe Zawinul 11:22
C2        Blue 'N' Boogie Written-By Dizzy Gillespie, Frank Paparelli 8:51

D1        Come Sunday Written-By Duke Ellington 5:57
D2        Walk Tall (Baby That's What I Need) Written-By Joe Zawinul 2:07
D3        Mercy, Mercy, Mercy Written-By Joe Zawinul 4:13

D4        The Scene Written-By Joe Zawinul, Nat Adderley 2:34
D5        Oh Babe Written-By Cannonball Adderley, Nat Adderley 4:52

Phonographic Copyright ℗ INA
    Copyright Elemental Music
    Recorded At Alhambra, Bordeaux
    Pressed By Memphis Record Pressing
    Mastered At The Mastering Lab
    Recorded By Office de Radiodiffusion-T l vision Fran aise (ORTF)
    Pressed By GZ Media 276019E